[Skip to Content]

New Practices New York 2018 Jury

Beatrice Galilee, Daniel Brodsky Associate Curator of Architecture and Design, The Metropolitan Museum of Art
Dan Howarth, US Editor, Dezeen
Jeffrey Inaba, Principal, Inaba Williams
Andrés Jaque, Founder, Office for Political Innovation
Hilary Sample, AIA, Principal and Co-founder, MOS Architects
Rosalyne Shieh, AIA, Partner, Schaum/Shieh